Debut album features A$AP Rocky & Damon Albarn; $30


Mura Masa
Mura Masa


Debut album from music producer Mura Masa. The album's lead single "What If I Go?" (which features uncredited vocals from Irish singer/songwriter Bonzai) was released in April 2016.

The album's second single "Love$ick", which features vocals from ASAP Rocky, was released in September 2016. "Love$ick" was originally released as an instrumental, entitled "Lovesick F***", and was featured on Mura Masa's debut extended play Someday Somewhere.

Mura Masa is a Guernsey born DJ, electronic music producer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. His stage name is taken from Japanese sword-smith Muramasa Sengo. He is best known for "Love$ick" which reached #1 on the Spotify Viral charts in the United Kingdom and the United States. He also co-wrote "First Things First" on Stormzy's Gang Signs & Prayer, which entered the UK Albums Chart at #1 on 3 March 2017.


  • 1 Messy Love
  • 2 Nuggets Feat. Bonzi
  • 3 Love$Ick Feat. A$Ap Rocky
  • 4 1 Night Feat. Charli XCX
  • 5 All Around the World Feat. Desiigner
  • 6 Give Me the Ground
  • 7 What If I Go? Feat. Bonzai
  • 8 Firefly Feat. Nao
  • 9 Nothing Else! Feat. Jamie Lidell
  • 10 Helpline Feat. Tom Tripp
  • 11 Second 2 None Feat, Christine and the Queens
  • 12 Who Is It Gonna B Feat. A. K. Paul
  • 13 Blu Feat. Damon Albarn