EXPLORE WEBSITE

LIVE FROM A MOON SHAPED POOL
A Special Radiohead Event

Featuring:
Exclusive LP of AMSP
Worldwide Radiohead Broadcast
Special Prizes from XL Recordings

In The Cafe


DOORS: 12:00 PM // SHOW: 1:00 PM

FRIDAY JUNE 17, 2016

SONGBYRD RECORD CAFE is proud to be your stop for the brand new LP release of A MOON SHAPED POOL, Radiohead's ninth studio album. We'll be selling our copies of the new album, plus our re-ups on classic Radiohead releases. And according to XL Recordings, the band has got a lot more in store in our store:

The day will feature an exclusive audio stream of material specially curated by the band, as well as a unique broadcast of a Radiohead live performance. There will also be artwork created by Stanley Donwood for fans to take home, and additionally a free to enter prize draw for the chance to win:

1st Prize – One winner will receive a selection of unique figurines used in the making of the Radiohead video ‘Burn The Witch’ directed by Chris Hopewell

2nd Prize – Two winners will each receive a limited edition screenprint of Stanley Donwood artwork from his ‘A Moon Shaped Pool’ series.

3rd Prize – Three winners will each receive a 35mm celluloid print of the Paul Thomas Anderson directed video ‘Daydreaming’ in a film canister.

Participating stores can be found here:
amoonshapedpool.com/livefrom

The live performance will be broadcasting at these times (please note local times):
-11am Tokyo / 12pm Sydney
-6pm UK / 7pm Paris
-12pm Mexico City / 1pm DC
-6pm Los Angeles

Stay tuned for more info from us, the band, the label and more!